US Alpine Masters 2022 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group C)

The 2022 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 20 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Women Class 13 (85-89)	Pts
1	Marietta Frinell (FW)	100
	Women Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
	Carolyn Phillips	80
	Women Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Sarah Lemire (FW)	100
	Women Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Cynthia Berlack (EA)	125
2	Karen Sanderson (EA)	70
	Women Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Linda Crowell (FW)	145
2	Ellen Hendrickson (IM)	90
3	Kathy Hart (EA)	75
	Women Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Carol Tomassetti (EA)	126
2	Julie Rosenberg (IM)	105
3	Andrea Welch (RM)	102
	Women Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Chris Katzenberger (IM))	100
2	Nancy Gieske (FW)	90
3	Heather Black (IM)	60
	Women Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1(t)	Deb Adams (EA)	170
1(t)	Liesl Panke (FW)	170
3	Sandra Schwinzer (EA)	80
	Women Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Kerry Finch (EA)	125
2	Tanya Muller (RM)	100
	Women Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Kelli Keith (RM)	80

	Women Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Jacqueline Levy (EA)	125
2	Lauren Beckos (IM)	90
3	Lindsey Bengtson (N)	70
	Women Class 1 (21-29)	Pts
1	Brianna Bond (RM)	100
2	Eliza Phillips (EA)	75

Overall Champion

The top 5 women in the rankings for overall champion of the Group C women:

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Liesl Panke (W06, FW)	170
2	Jacqueline Levy (W03, EA)	97
3	Kerry Finch (W05, EA)	92
4	Deb Adams (W06, EA)	84
5	Brianna Bond (W01, RM)	81