US Alpine Masters 2022 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group D)

The 2022 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 20 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Men Class 14 (90+)	Pts
1	Gaetano Demattei (FW)	100
	Men Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	Don Smith (FW)	195
2	Frank Ward (IM)	130
3	Roy Scovill (EA)	87
	Men Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Knut Olberg (IM)	175
2	Dan Simmons (FW)	112
3	Peter Wepplo (EA)	107
	Men Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Dave Brennan (IM)	299
2	Thomas Bullard (FW)	132
3	Eric Cutting (EA)	125
	Men Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Mark George (EA)	220
2	Michael Adams (IM)	128
3	Hans Truckenbrod (EA)	109

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the Group D men:

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Mark George (M09, EA)	215
2	Dave Brennan (M10, IM)	154
3	Knut Olberg (M11, IM)	140
4	Michael Adams (M09, IM)	121
5	Hans Truckenbrod (M09, EA)	103