US Alpine Masters 2022 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Overall Champions

The 2022 Phillips 66 National Speed Series overall champions are the top competitor in the overall group rankings for each of the Group A/B (younger) men, Group C women, and Group D men based on total world cup points accumulated in the 20 races of the series.

A/B Men

	Group A/B (men age 18-64)	Pts
1	Phillips Armstrong (M04, RM)	157
2	Ara Papazian (M06, FW)	136
3	Mike Shklovski (M05, FW)	103
4	Ben Selznick (M04, IM)	79
5	Ryan Ritchie (M05, FW)	70

D Men

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Mark George (M09, EA)	215
2	Dave Brennan (M10, IM)	154
3	Knut Olberg (M11, IM)	140
4	Michael Adams (M09, IM)	121
5	Hans Truckenbrod (M09, EA)	103

C Women

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Liesl Panke (W06, FW)	170
2	Jacqueline Levy (W03, EA)	97
3	Kerry Finch (W05, EA)	92
4	Deb Adams (W06, EA)	84
5	Brianna Bond (W01, RM)	81