2024 US National Masters Team 2023 A Racer's Edge National Championships Mt. Bachelor, OR

The 2024 National Masters team is selected from the top finisher in each age class at the 2023 national championships, based on total world cup points for best 3 finishes in the four events SG-SG-GS-SL at the championships

Class	Women	Men
12	Nancy Auseklis (IM, 1-1-1-x)	Paul Rogers (EA, 1-2-x-1)
11		Knut Olberg (IM, 1-1-1-NN)
10		George Dorris (IM, 3-2-1-2)
9	Deb Lewis (FW, 1-2-1-1)	Stein Halsnes (RM, 1-1-1-1)
8	Andrea Welch (RM, 1-2-1-1)	Willy Scroggins (PN, 1-x-3-1)
7	Heather Black (IM, 1-2-1-2)	Chris Maxwell (IM, 1-1-2-1)
6	Vera Savage (FW, 1-x-1-1)	Jesse Foster (IM, 1-1-1-1)
5	Wendy Jensen (PN, x-x-1-x)	Ryan Ritchie (FW, 1-x-1-1)
4		John Beckos (IM, 1-x-1-1)
3	Jacqueline Levy (EA, 1-1-1-x)	Jesse Gantt (PN, 2-1-1-1)
2	Andrea Levy (FW, 1-1-1-1)	
1	Brianna Bond (RM, 1-1-x-1)	George Cretu (PN, 2-1-1-3)

Eligibility: Competitors must have a current US Ski & Snowboard Alpine Master membership and be a US citizen to be eligible for the US National Masters team.

NOTES

M10 – tie on 65 points between combined winner George Dorris (IM, 3-2-1-2) and Randy Fout (RM, 2-x-2-1). National team selection goes to George Dorris based on the best-finish tiebreaker criteria (1-2-2-3 over 1-2-2-DNF)

M08 – tie on 65 points between Jesse Scroggins (PN, 2-1-2-x) and combined winner Willy Scroggins (PN, 1-x-3-1). National team selection goes to Willy Scroggins based on the best-finish tiebreaker criteria (1-1-3-DNF over 1-2-2-DNF)

W07 – tie on 70 points between combined winner Heather Black (IM, 1-2-1-2) and Anna Nystrom (PN, 2-1-x-1). National team selection goes to Heather Black based on the best-finish tiebreaker criteria (1-1-2-2 over 1-1-2-DNF)