US Alpine Masters 2023 A Racers's Edge National Speed Series Class Champions (Group A/B)

The 2023 A Racer's Edge National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 14 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Men Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Jack Ballard (N)	142
2	Richard Slabinski (IM)	110
3	John Rice (RM)	82
	Men Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Chris Maxwell (IM)	127
2	Bill Tomcich (RM)	103
3	Steven Jones (RM)	95
	Men Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Jesse Foster (IM)	124
2	Peter Maxwell (CN)	100
	Men Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Ryan Fuller (CN)	110
2	Marshall Brown (RM)	55
	Men Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1(t)	Phillips Armstrong (RM)	90
1(t)	Joseph Minock (RM)	90
3	Matt Mattice (CN)	77
	Men Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Alex Maresjo (IM)	70
	Men Class 1 (18-29)	Pts
1	Eric Vitiello (EA)	59

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the A/B men:

	Group A/B (men age 18-64)	Pts
1	Chris Maxwell (M07, IM)	96
2	Joseph Minock (M04, RM)	75
3	Phillips Armstrong (M04, RM)	68
4	Jack Ballard (M08, N)	62
5	Richard Slabinski (M08, IM)	57