US Alpine Masters 2023 A Racers's Edge National Speed Series Class Champions (Group D)

The 2023 A Racer's Edge National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 14 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Men Class 13 (85-89)	
1	Charles Hauser (RM)	100
	Men Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	Don Smith (FW)	95
2	Jim Phillips (PN)	74
	Men Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Knut Olberg (IM)	200
2	William Ahrens (PN)	80
3	Mark Kandianis (IM)	55
	Men Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	George Dorris (IM)	135
2	Hans Truckenbrod (EA)	113
3	William Vernon (IM)	90
	Men Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Stein Halsnes (RM)	120
2	Duane Smelser (PN)	102
3	Doug Briggs(RM)	85

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the Group D men:

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Knut Olberg (M11, IM)	171
2	Stein Halsnes (M09, RM)	109
3	Doug Briggs (M09, RM)	83
4	Mark George (M09, EA)	77
5	George Dorris (M10, IM)	74