US Alpine Masters 2024 A Racer's Edge National Speed Series Class Champions (Group A/B)

The 2024 A Racer's Edge National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 15 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Men Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Chris Maxwell (IM)	127
2(t)	Tim Hill (PN)	100
2(t)	Richard Slabinski (IM)	100
	Men Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Bill Tomcich (RM)	123
2	Robb Mann (EA)	75
3	Thunder Jalili (IM)	68
	Men Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Kevin Tocke (EA)	125
2(t)	Noel Christopher (RM)	85
2(t)	Jesse Foster (IM)	85
	Men Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	John Beckos (IM)	130
2	Andrea Fossa (EA)	70
3	Matthew Somerville (PN)	49
	Men Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Phillips Armstrong (RM)	130
2	Joseph Minock (RM)	100
3	Zack Carpenter (EA)	70
	Men Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Alex Maresjo (IM)	164
2	Christophe Gueret (EA)	49
3	Daniel Scuderi (EA)	42
	Men Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Brandon Skerda (RM)	75
2	Shahen Huda (RM)	70
3	Brandon Wilson (EA)	50
	Men Class 1 (18-29)	Pts
1	Jason Beland (EA)	95
2	Eric Vitiello (EA)	55
3	Jesse Stevenson (EA)	42

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the A/B men:

	Group A/B (men age 18-64)	Pts
1	Chris Maxwell (M08, IM)	79
2	Phillips Armstrong (M04, RM)	77
3	Joseph Minock (M04, RM)	72
4	Tim Hill (M08, PN)	69
5	John Beckos (M05, IM)	52