US Alpine Masters 2024 A Racer's Edge National Speed Series Class Champions (Group C)

The 2024 A Racer's Edge National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 15 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Women Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	Carolyn Phillips (PN)	100
	Women Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Karen Sanderson (EA)	75
2	Mary Romick (RM)	65
	Women Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Deb Lewis (FW)	140
2	Ellen Hendrickson (IM)	110
3	Linda Crowell (FW)	100
	Women Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Sharon Way (EA)	75
2	Chris Katzenberger (IM)	72
3	Lisa Zimmerman (EA)	60
	Women Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Liesl Panke (FW)	75
	Women Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Vera Savage (FW)	95
2	Heather Foster (IM)	90
3	Tanya Muller (RM)	80
	Women Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Julie Granshaw (RM)	90
	Women Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Heather Nadeau (RM)	100
	Women Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Lauren Beckos (IM)	180
2	Jacqueline Levy (EA)	75
3	Ashley Lindeman (EA)	60
	Women Class 2 (30-34)	
1	Andrea Levy (EA)	125
2	Connor Carreras (EA)	60

Overall Champion

The top 5 women in the rankings for overall champion of the Group C women:

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Andrea Levy (W02, EA)	125
2	Lauren Beckos (W03, IM)	91
3	Tanya Muller (W06, RM)	67
4	Liesl Panke (W07, FW)	65
5(t)	Linda Crowell (W09, FW)	60
5(t)	Ellen Hendrickson (W09, IM)	60
5(t)	Jacqueline Levy (W03, EA)	60