US Alpine Masters 2024 A Racer's Edge National Speed Series Class Champions (Group D)

The 2024 A Racer's Edge National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 15 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Men Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	Don Smith (FW)	135
2	Frank Ward (IM)	90
3	Paul Rogers (EA)	75
	Men Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Mark Kandianis (IM)	117
2	Pepi Neubauer (EA)	100
3	Dave Brennan (IM)	95
	Men Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Hans Truckenbrod (EA)	115
2	George Dorris (IM)	100
3	William Vernon (IM)	98
	Men Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Jesse Scroggins (PN)	150
2	Mark George (EA)	137
3	Richard Jefferson (EA)	95

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the Group D men:

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Jesse Scroggins (M09, PN)	150
2	Mark George (M09, EA)	137
3	Richard Jefferson (M09, EA)	92
4	George Dorris (M10, IM)	75
5	Dave Brennan (M11, IM)	53