2020 Phillips 66 Eastern Championships

Phillips 66

The 2020 Phillips 66 Eastern Championships will be hosted by New England Masters Division at Stratton Mountain VT on Jan. 22-25, 2020. The 2020 Eastern Championships features 2 SG races along with SL and GS. All four races are included in the combined scoring for the overall regional class champion awards. Both SG races also count in the 2020 National Speed Series standings.

Stratton Mountain Resort is one of New England's premier racing venues and is one the most popular stops on the New England Masters circuit each year. This event promises varying and challenging terrain, world class course sets, endless views of the Green Mountains, with amazing after-parties and apres scene!

Entries and Qualification

You must have a current US Alpine Masters membership to compete in regional and national championship events. (Competitors may participate under a daily short-term US membership license, but are not eligible for the regional championship team awards) Complete information on entry procedures and fees are published each fall in the 2020 US Master's Competition Guide.

NOTE: Short-term US memberships will be available for those without a current US masters license which will allow entry on a per-day basis to any races of the series. Those racing on short-term memberships will be eligible for daily race awards, but will not be eligible for any overall Eastern Championships awards.


Entries are due by Jan. 20, 2020. Fees for race entries, lift tickets, and banquet are listed in the event announcement.

Registration for the Eastern Championships will be available online through SkiRaceReg.com.

Online registration will be available on SkiRaceReg.com. Registration opens tba.

News and Event Schedule

The detailed event schedule is posted on the Masters page on usskiandsnowboard.org:

Event Results

Complete event results will be posted here when the Eastern Championships get underway.

Eastern Championships Class Champions

The Eastern Championships class championship is awarded to the racer in each age class who accumulates the most world cup points in the three events SG-GS-SL of the championships.